Best love Quotes

Best love quotes. Luckily, some the world’s greatest artists, poets, musicians and hopeless romantics have managed to articulate the magic of love using words so simple and perfect, sharing them can mean the world.this best love quotes we can send whats app or Facebook and any messengers

134

Best love Quotes

If I could be anything in the world I would want to be a teardrop because I would be born in your eyes, live on your cheeks, and die on your lips

True love quotes

In an internal There are many things I do not know why a spin in my mind, but the only thing that I know why is found is you, I love you from my heart

I will never leave you nor forsake you.” Please remember this… Even if you have never talked to God in your life, do it, because God is always, always, always there for you and he will never give up on trying to win your heart to live for him

Best love quotes

When things are done well they leave a mark on our lives, our relationship has left me the biggest mark you can ever imagine. I feel like I will never be able to erase it from my heart. You were a great boyfriend and do not want to accept that things do not work as they use to.

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

Love quotes for him

Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down.

Happy birthday to the friend who knows me like no one else does, and is that person in my life who no one else can be.

The appearance of things change according to the emotions and thus we see magic and beauty in them, while the magic and beauty really are in ourselves

Leave a Reply

