Sweetest love Quotes

There are lots of way to romantic such as hugging,kissing,singing love song etc but can not afford to neglect  the power romantic love text messages this sweetest love quotes for husband, sweetest love quotes for wife,sweetest love quotes for boyfriends,sweetest love quotes for girlfriend this sweetest love quotes you can send whats app or face book also….

sweetest love quotes

Sweetest Love Quotes

It’s magic each time we hold each other, each time we cuddle, and each time we kiss. I feel goosebumps all over again. I never want to let you go for fear of losing you, so I just hold on a little bit tighter each day, refusing to let go. You will never know the warmth I feel inside me when I’m with you. You’re all I ever wanted.

You may not love me like I love you,You may not care for me like I care for you But if you ever need me, I will always be around for you.

Sweetest love messages

Shakespeare would have been right if he ever said, “A life without true love will be miserable!” Without you, I am nothing but empty nothing. Thanks for being mine. I love you.

If my love is a vehicle, you are sure the fuel that ever have been giving it all it takes to move. You are my very best forever more. –

Sweetest love images

Last night I looked up at the stars
And matched each one with a reason why I love you
I was doing great, but then I ran out of stars

If I could be anything I would be your tear, so I could be born in your eye, live down your cheek and die on your lips.

There is no other woman in the world like you. I am the luckiest man alive to call you mine.

Love quotes

Each day with you is better than the day before. How is it that you continuously improve upon

If I ever wronged you, I am sorry. You do not deserve a piece of hurt or pain from me. I am sorry once more dear. I love you.

Leave a Reply

