Best love Quotes and messages

Sweet love and text love messages, love quotes and relationship quotes looking for love or sweet messages text messages to send your partner day or night.best love quotes and messages are available in this website this messages you can send to your partner and very close friends

love quotes images.jpg4

The fate of love is that it is always too little or too much. Don’t live your life with someone you want to live with; live it with someone you can’t live without.

Best love quotes

“I trust you” is a better compliment than “I love you” because you may not always trust the one you love, but believe me, you can always love the person you trust for the rest of your life.

You deserve to be happy not in the arms of someone who keeps you waiting, but in the arms of someone who will take you now, love you forever, and leave you never, right

Lovely quotes

If I never met you, I wouldn’t like you. If I didn’t like you, I wouldn’t love you. If I didn’t love you, I wouldn’t miss you. But I did, I do and I will.

Somewhere in your heart, try to find a place for me. Somewhere in your heart, I don’t care where it might be.  One little corner may not mean so much to you but one little corner would be enough to see me through.

Love messages

A home with a loving and loyal husband and wife is the supreme setting in which children can be reared in love and righteousness and in which the spiritual and physical needs of children can be met.

Love is like a beautiful garden. It brings zest and enthusiasm into our lives. It fills our lives with bliss. Life without love feels incomplete. I am so lucky to be in love. I love you my sweetheart. To me, you are no less than a dream come true. I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

