True Love Quotes and Whatsapp Love Status Messages

true-love-quotes-whatsapp-love-status-messages

True Love quotes and Whatsapp love status messages are love messages that you can share with your love partner through mobile app and whatsapp messenger services. These true love quotes will make your love partner very happy and make him or her understand your love for him. We have collected some of the best true love quotes and whatsapp love status that you can share with your love partner now.

True Love Quotes and Whatsapp Love Status Messages

true-love-quotes-whatsapp-love-status-messages

The love that you have for me, has transformed my black and white life into something so beautiful and colourful. Thank you so much for coming into my life.

Also Read: True Love quotes for him

Sometimes, it’s hard to find words to tell you how much you mean to me. A lot of times, I don’t say anything at all. But I hope someday, you’ll understand, having you is what I live for

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

Also Read: Whatsapp Love Status

Your touch does to me what a pebble does, when dropped into the calm waters of a lake. You send ripples through my body and my soul. I love you sweetie.

If my life were a business, entering into an unconditional and irrevocable partnership with you has been the most profitable decision ever. I love you.

Also Read: Love Messages for Girlfriend

I don’t have words to describe what I feel for you. I fall deeper in your love with every passing day. Every moment I spend with you, feels like a dream. I’m madly in love with you.

It’s one thing to fall in love. It’s another to feel someone else fall in love with you, and to feel a responsibility toward that love.

Related Searches: true love quotes, true love quotes for him, love Quotes, true love quotes for her, whatsapp love status, whatsapp love status messages, love messages for girlfriend, love messages for boyfriend

Leave a Reply

